Episode 181 – Simon Doty (Hour 1)

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Before we get to this week’s play list, the damage reports from the tornados in southern Indiana are rolling in, and it’s grim. A lot of people have asked how they can help. The entire X103 family is urging you to help by texting the word “redcross” to 9 0 9 9 9 to make a 10 dollar donation. We urge you to donate.

Hithouse – “Jack To The Sound Of the Underground 2012 (Koen Groeneveld Remix)”
Sander Kleinenberg ft. Ryan Starr – “Chemically”
David Penn ft. Lisa Millet – “Join Us (Muzzaik Remix)”
Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft.  Erik Hecht – “Walking ALone (Arty Remix)”
Sander Van Doorn – “Chasin’ (Original Mix)”
Kaskade ft. Skylar Grey – “Room For Happiness (Pixel Cheese Remix)”
Jono Fernandez ft. Twin Atoms – “Lights Are Fading (Bass Kleph Remix)”

A Skillz – “With You (ft. Al Green’s “Let’s Stay Together”)”
Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go – “Control”
Tonite Only – “We Run the Nite (Designer Drugs Remix)”
Rebecca Ferguson – “Nothing’s Real But Love (Logistics Remix)”

Diplo vs. Katy B – “Witches Brew (Remix)”

Episode 181 – Simon Doty (Hour 1)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: