Episode 179 – Audrey Napoleon (Hour 1)

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

In the final leg of the march towards Crystal Method at The Vogue on Friday. Mord Fustang & Hypster on Monday, Aoki & DATSIK on Tuesday… It’s been a hell of a week for electronic music in our fair city.

Glad you all liked the Audrey Napoleon guest set. Check out her web site and grab a few free original tracks from Audrey while you’re there. Here’s the list…

John Acquaviva & DJ Tonio – “Da Daddy (Original Mix)”
Yolanda Be Cool ft. Crystal Waters – “Le Bump (Jesse Rose Remix)”
Fedde Le Grand – “So Much Love (Deniz Koyu Remix)”
Le Castle Vania – “The Light (Original Mix)”
Cut & Run -“Zelda”
Keith & Supabeatz – “Grip (Modek Remix)”
DJ Falk – “House of God (2012 Update)(Phunk Investigation Remix)”

Nine Lives ft. Jaki Graham – “1985”
Dennis Hayes – “Talk Talk Talk (Fred Falke Remix)”
Adrian Lux ft. Lune – “Fire”
Trumpdisco ft. Airwolf – “Cut And Paste”
Ferry Corsten ft. Ben Hague – “Ain’t No Stoppin'”

Rusko – “Somebody To Love”

Episode 179 – Audrey Napoleon (Hour 1)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: