Hit The Decks! Episode 149 – Matty C

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

We’re rapidly approaching the Indymojo annual 4-20 event at the Mousetrap – nine days and counting. Two stages, 20+ acts – should be a good time. Also have the inaugural “Hit The Decks” night in Chaos @ The Social in Kokomo. I have a feeling I’ll be pulling some of this week’s tunes from the box next week. Here’s the list from Sunday…

Daft Punk – “Daft Chunk (Riva Starr Rechunk)”
Nightriders – “Love Attack”
The Japanese Popstars – “Song For Lisa (Extended Mix)”
The Subs – “The Face of The Planet (Ado’s Scratch and Snuff Mix)”
Modeselektor ft. Nazizi & Abbas – “Monkeyflip (Boys Noize Remix)”
Beardyman – “Where Does Your Mind Go (Tom Middleton Mix)”
Afrojack – “Doing It Right (Original Mix)” (podcast only)

DJ Vadim Presents The Electric – “So Now You Know”
Adam Rickfors – “Push The Tempo (Radio Edit)”
Milk and Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios – “Hey (Na Na Na) (Radio Edit)”
Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – ” Sun adn Moon (Radio Edit)”
Sander Van Doorn ft. Carol Lee – “Love Is Darkness (Radio Edit)”

Zeds Dead ft. Omr LinX – “Rude Boy (Union Vocal Edit)”

Guest DJ Matty C Part I

Guest DJ Matty C Part II

Rufige Krew – “Terminator (S.P.Y. Remix)”
Rusko – “Everyday (Netsky Remix)”
Lenzman – “Masquerade”

SebastiAn – “Embody (DJ Premier 95 Break Remix)”

“Hit The Decks” Episode 149 – Matty C

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: