Hit The Decks! Episode 148 – Hijack

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

In addition to all of the regular happenings in the Indy EDM scene, the opening of Sensu and the upcomnig sows there have provided a much needed kick in the pants. Ross One launches the new S.I.N. Tuesdays, and LMFAO’s DJ Redfoo on Friday is sure to bring some attention from some newer fans. Get out and support if you can.

On a more humanitarian note, Makoto (who’s work with DJ Marky graces this week’s program) has launched his Something We Can Do project. This 15-track album is available for around $15, and 100% of the proceeds are being donated directly to the Red Cross to assist in the disaster relief in Japan, Makoto’s home country. Dig deep and make a difference.

Here’s this week’s list…

Ladytron – “Destroy Everything You Touch (Sasha Involv2er Remix)”
Spencer & Hill – “Beatrocka”
Fatboy Slim & Lazy Rich – “Gangsta Trippin’ 2011 (Lazy Rich Remix)”
Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go – “Cinema (Laidback Luke Remix)”
Azzido Da Bass – “This Is Not A Love Song (Mercurius FM Hard Remix)”
Afghan Headspin – “Acid Signal (Davip Remix)”
Zeds Dead ft. Omar LinX – “Rude Boy (Kissy Sellout & MC Cobra VIP Remix)”

Justice – “Civilization”
Blueprint – “So Alive (Innerpartysystem Remix)”
Fragma – “Oops Sorry (DJs From Mars Remix)”
Ryskee – “Horrors of Love (Radio Edit)”
Konrad – “Murder”

Movits! – “Sammy Davis Jr.”

Special Guest DJ Hijack Part I

Special Guest DJ Hijack Part II

Enei – “Slow Motion”
Loadstar – “Space Between”
Beardyman – “Where Does Your Mind Go (Nu:tone Remix)”
DJ Marky & Makoto – Secret Place (Random Movement Remix)”

Daft Punk – “Derezzed (The Glitch Mob Remix)”

Episode 148 – Hijack

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: