Episode 138 – Hey Today!

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Start of a new year 🙂

Special guest DJs Hey Today! appear in support of their latest remix for Punks Jump Up “Blockhead” on Kitsune Records.

Everything But The Girl – “Missing (Fedde Le Grand Remix)”
Lauren Pritchard – “Not The Drinking (Riva Starr Remix)”
Duck Sauce – “You’re Nasty (Vocal Mix)”
Umek vs. PHNTM – “Freaks On The Floor”
Afrojack – “Pacha On Acid (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)”
Congorock ft. Crhonz – “Babylon (Peo DePitte Remix )”
Thomas Bangalter – “Spinal Scratch (TJR’s Bang Bus Remix)”

Punks Jump Up – “Blockhead (Hey Today! Remix)”
Bag Raiders – “Shooting Stars”
The Ting Tings – “Hands”
Fare Soldi – “Occhio Trombino”

Discodeine ft. Jarvis Cocker – “Synchronize (Radio Edit)”

Special Guest DJs Hey Today! Part I

Special Guest DJs Hey Today! Part II

Micaela Haley – “Amore Nascosto (Drifta Remix)”
Slam – “Positive Education (Zero T Remix)”
S.P.Y. – “By Your Side (Logistics Remix)”

Falty DL – “Hip Love (Jamie XX Remix)”

2011 Episode 1 – Hey Today!


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: