Episode 128 – DJ Tonio

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

DJ Tonio's We are Definitive Mix CD

Krafty Kuts – “Shake Them Hips (Booty Mix)” (Instant Vibes)
Uffie – “MCs Can Kiss (Far Too Loud Bootleg)” (white label)
Hatiras & Malik – “Booty Bounce” (Hatrax)

Steve Angello – “Knas” (Size)
Noel Sanger – “Everglade Anthem” (white label)
Axwell & Errol Reid – “Nothing But Love (Axwell Remode)” (Axtone)

Jamiroquai – “White Knuckle Ride” (Island)
Lazerkraft 3D – “Nein, Mann” (Fine)
Anoraak – “Try Me” (Grand Blanc)
Passion Pit – “Sleepyhead” (Columbia)

Coldplay – “Trouble (Big Beat Remix)” (white label)

Special Guest DJ Tonio Part I

Special Guest DJ Tonio Part II

Loadstar – “Link To The Past” (RAM Records)
New Zealand Shapeshifter – “Long White Cloud (Nu:Tone Remix)” (Hospital)
DJ Die & Interface ft. William Cartwright – “Bright Lights (Rockers Mix)” (Toolroom Records)
Random Movement – “Can’t Resist (S.P.Y. Remix)” (Innerground)

Orchestral Manoeuvres in The Dark – “If You Want It” (Not On)

2010 Episode 36 – DJ Tonio

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: