Episode 121 – Markus Schulz

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

This show featured a fantastic guest DJ set from Markus Schulz, whose latest artist album, “Do You Dream?”, is available in stores now…

Lutzenkirchen – “Phuture Disco Vibes (Original Mix)” (Great Stuff)
Mark Ronson – “Bang Bang Bang (Russ Chimes Remix)” (Red Ink)
Avicii & Sebastien Drums – “My Feeling For You” (Superstar)

DJ 33 – “Not Rock N Roll (Vize Remix)” (13breakz)
Rennie Pilgrem ft. Arianne Shereiber – “Dance With Me (original Mix)” (TCR)
Freerange DJs – “Back To The Old Jack (Jinx Remix)” (Ape Music)

Chromeo – “Don’t Turn The Lights On” (promo)
Sydney Samson ft. Wizard Sleeve – “Riverside (Radio Edit)” (Data)
Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Chew Fu Remix)” (Island)
Ocelot – Beating Hearts (Radio Edit)” (Wall Of Sound)
Swedish House Mafia ft. Pharrell – “One (Your Name) (Radio Edit)” (Virgin)

The Knocks – “Make It Better” (Neon Gold)

Special Guest DJ Markus Schulz Part I

Special Guest DJ Markus Schulz Part II

S.P.Y. – “Favela” (Metalheadz)
Fierce & Vicious Circle – “Section” (Quarantine)
DJ Die & Interface ft. William Cartwright – “Bright Lights (Rockers Mix)” (Clear Skyz)

gLAb – “Delivery” (Seaport Music)

We were unable to secure the proper permissions to post this show as a podcast. :-/

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: