Episode 122 – Noisia

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Quite possibly my favorite production crew working today. Noisia’s guest set was completely mental…

DJ Icey – “Sparkin’ Bazookas” (Zone Records)
ILS & Baymont Bross & I-Wunda – “Real Life (Original Mix)” (The Pooty Club Records)
Deekline – “Party Party (Original Mix)” (Rat Records UK)

Prok and Fitch vs Kraak and Smaak – “California_Roll” (FLOORPLAY)
Goldfrapp – “Alive (Arno Cost Remix)” (Universal Music)
Tom Middleton – “1010” (Toolroom Records)

Monarchy – “The Phoenix Alive (Radio Edit)” (promo)
Stefan Gruenwald vs. Jerry Ropero ft. Ela Wardi – “Don’t Go (Radio Edit)” (Clubland)
Dino & Mousse T – “Summer Days (Original Radio Edit)” (Ego)
AC Slater – “Take You” (Trouble & Bass)

Tracey Thorn – “Why Does The Wind” (Strange Feeling)

Special Guest DJs Noisia Part I

Special Guest DJs Noisia Part II

Spectrasoul ft dBridge – “Glimpse” (Shogun Audio)
Sigma – “Front To Back (Original Sin Remix)” (Breakbeat Kaos)
Ed Rush & Optical – “Crackball” (Run DNB)
The Funktion – “Stand Your Ground” (Run DNB)

Chris Coco – “Summertime (Negghead Remix)” (Cool D: Vision)

Available on the podcast > here <

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: