Episode 116 – John Acquaviva

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Yet another Movement 2010 alum – big thanks to Definitive Recordings and John for facilitating his appearance.

Gorillaz – “Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)” (EMI)
Meat Katie & Dylan Rhymes – “Only You (Original Mix)” (Lot49)
Blaze, Hugg & Pepp- “Barbar Blaze (Elite Force Remix)” (U&A)

UNKLE Mini-Mix

M.I.A. – “XXXO (Album Version)” (XL)
Scott Hardkiss – “Come On, Come On (DJ Phunkae Remix)” (God Within Recordings)
Chemical Brothers – “Swoon” (Astralwerks)
Pendulum – “Watercolour (Radio Edit)” (Warner Music UK)

Woody McBride – “Put A Smile On your Face (HTD Radio Edit)” (Communique)

Guest DJ John Acquaviva Part I

Guest DJ John Acquaviva Part II

Hedflux – “Mindcell (RMS and Peak Remix)” (Broken Robot Records)
Subfocus – “Splash (Rusko Remix)” (RAM Recordings)
Emalkay – “When I Look At You” (Dub Police)
Bassnectar vs Metallica – Seek & Destroy (promo)

Nick Nack – “Strangest Secret” (Crowd Control Records)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: