Episode 114 – Autonomic

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

The mad dash to get current playlist published begins…

Booka Shade – “Bad Love (Kaiserdisco Remix)” (Get Physical)
Mason – “You Are Not Alone (Zoo Brazil Remix)” (Animal Language)
Sander Van Doorn – “Reach Out” (Doorn)

Sub Focus – “Could This Be Real” (Hospital)
Sinden & SBTRKT – “” (Grizzly)
Zombies For Money – “Kolkata (Dirty Version)” (Trouble & Bass)
Slyde – “Move Ya Body (Dirty Moolah Remix)” (Slybeats)

Rainer Weichold – “Ride The Horse (Doomwork Radio Edit)” (Starlight Italy)
Black and Gold – “Shine (Evil Nine Remix)” (Red Bull Records)
Noisia – “Split The Atom (Radio Edit)” (Division Recordings)
The House Soldiers – “Salsa (Midnight Radio Cut)” (Milanolab)
Sidney Samson ft. Lady Bee – “Shut Up and Let It Go (Radio Edit)” (Spinnin Records)

Benny Benassi ft. Kelis, APL, Jean-Baptiste – “Spaceship (Radio Edit)” (AATW)

Special Guest DJs Autonomic Part I

Special Guest DJs Autonomic Part II

Nero – “Innocence” (More Than A Lot)
Hatcha – “Dirtee Tek” (Special Branch)
N-Type & Seven – “Unity” (Black Box)

Goldfrapp – “Alive” (Mute)

The podcast for this episode is live and available here.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: