Hard Festival Sets Summer Tour Dates

DANCEBLOGGA with news on Hard Festival’s summer tour schedule, with a local(ish) stop in Chicago.

The hipster-flavored Hard festival started right here in L.A. by rave culture veteran Gary Richards is hitting the North American road in August with Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden and Destructo (Richards himself), mostly, performing on the following dates:

Fri Aug 6 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, TBA, and Destructo

Sat Aug 7 Los Angeles, CA HARD Summer Music Festival 2010
Soulwax, Crystal Castles, Diplo, Tiga, Digitalism, Green Velvet, Skream, Caspa,
Benga, Sinden, Destructo, The Twelves, Breakbot, Schlachthofbronx and much more TBA

Mon Aug 9 Denver, CO Ogden Theater
Crystal Castles, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Wed Aug 11 Austin TX Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater
Crystal Castles, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Fri Aug 13 Chicago IL Congress Theater
Crystal Castles, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Sat Aug 14 Toronto ON Koolhaus
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Sun Aug 15 Montreal PQ Metropolis
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, TBA, and Destructo

Tue Aug 17 Boston MA House of Blues
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Wed Aug 18 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Fri Aug 20 Washington DC 9:30 Club
Crystal Castles, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Sat Aug 21 New York Terminal 5
Crystal Castles, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Sun Aug 22 Baltimore MD Sonar
Crystal Castles, Rusko, Sinden, Destructo and more TBA

Related posts:

Reply

Leave a comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.