Episode 071 – Richard Dorfmeister

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Hatiras & MC Flipside – “Open Your Eyes” (Moist Music)
NIN – “The Hand That Feeds (The Fidgitive Remix)” (promo)
The Breakfastas ft. Ivory – “Girls Money Drink and Drugs (Ctrl-Z Remix)” (The Breakfast Club)

The Rogue Element – “Escalation” (Passenger)
Calvertron – “Doo Doo” (Bugeyed Records)
Morjac & Fred Falke ft. Sarah Tyler – “When We’re Together (D.O.N.S. Remix)” (Rise)

BT – “Rose of Jericho” (Nettwerk)
Sneaky Sound System – “It’s Not My Problem (Thin White Duke Radio Edit)” (14th Floor)
Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt – “Not Enough Time (Radio Edit)” (Maelstrom UK)
General Midi – “4 Million Ways (Album Version)” (Distinctive)
Tristan Garner vs. Crystal Waters – “Gypsy Woman 2009” (Armada)

Spor – “Aztec” (Shogun Audio)
Break – “Isis (Traits Remix)” (Symmetry Recordings)
Heist – “Barney Rubal” (Sumo Beats)

Special Guest DJ Richard Dorfmeister Part I

Special Guest DJ Richard Dorfmeister Part II

White Lies – “To Lose My Life” (Fiction Records)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: