Episode 057 – Aphrodite

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Autokratz – “Last Show” (Kitsune)
Kanye West – “Homecoming (Discotech Remix)” (Roc-A- Fella/DefJam)
Big Gipp – “Hot (Treasure Fingers Remix)” (Scion Audio Visual)
Cryptonites – “Hand of God” (Destruction Music)

Kool Keith – “Don’t Crush It (Dave London & Filthy Rich Remix)” (Tommy Boy Silver)
Nine Inch Nails – “Something I Can Never Have (Plump DJs Remix)” (white label)
Plump DJs – “Shifting Gears (Stanton Warriors Remix)” (Finger Lickin’)

Stacy Epps – “Cosmic Dust” (Japanubia )
Dean Martin – “Mambo Italiano (A Copycat Remix)” (white label)
Bomb the Bass – “So Special” (!K7 Records)
Grafton Primary – “She Knows It (Kap10Kurt Remix)” (Resolution Music)
Little Boots – “Meddle (Designer Drugs 80’s Coke Jam Remix)” (Floor Bangers)

Electric Six – “Flashy” (Metropolis )

Eric Morillo & DJ DLG – “Where Are You Now (Demo Extended)” (Subliminal)
Pryda – “Rakfunk” (Pryda Recordings)
D.O.N.S. presents John Morley & Terri B – “Oh La La La” (Kingdom Kome Cuts)

Special Guest DJ Aphrodite Part I

Special Guest DJ Aphrodite Part II

Brand New Heavies – Music (Tom Moulton Remix)” (Delicious Vinyl)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: