Episode 052 – Noisia

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Orjan Nilsen – ‘La Guitarra (Marcus Shossow Remix). (Armind)
Deadmau5 – ‘Dr. Funkenstein’ (Play Records)
Chemical Brothers – ‘EBW 10 (Midnight Madness’ (Astralwerks)

Autobots ft. Screwface & Navigator – ‘Burn (Icey Remix)’ (Broke Recordings)
General Midi – ‘Milton (Digital One remix)’ (Distinctive)
Krafty Kuts vs. Freestylers – ‘Dynamite Love (12″ Remix)’ (Against the Grain)

Happy Clappers – ‘I Believe (Vandalism Spank Danum Extended Remix)’ (Art &

Robbie Rivera – ‘Back To Zero (Radio Edit)’ (Stop and Go)
Ben Mono – Jesus Was A B-Boy (Shir Khan Remix)’ (Compost)
Walter Meego – ‘Girls (Spruce Lee & Kato Remix)’ (Love Recordings)

Dr. Rubberfunk ft. Sitzka- ‘Part Of Me’ (Jalapeno)

Sharam – ‘Get Wild’ (DCI)
Chris Lake – ‘Only One (Original Mix)’ (Rising Music)
Morgan Page – ‘Call My Name (TV Rocks Remix)’ (Nettwerk US)

Special Guest DJs Noisia Part I

Special Guest DJs Noisia Part II

Knob – ‘Only You (Alternate Version)’ (Teta Recors Israel)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: