Episode 043 – Phunk Investigation

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Future Funk Squad – ‘The Mothership (Original Mix)’ (En:Vision)
Splitloop – ‘Electricity’ (Against The Grain)
Motorcycle – ‘As The Rush Comes (Lucky 7 Breaks Mix)’ (white label)

Sneak Preview – Dominik Von Werdt

Fragma – ‘Toca’s Miracle (UK 2008 Radio Edit)’ (Positiva)
Gusto – ‘Disco’s Revenge (Freemasons Remix)’ (Legato)
Nirvana – ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit (Divide & Kreate Remix)’ (promo)
Loos Shus – ‘Total Fox’ (promo)

Kraak & Smack ft. Ben Westebech – ‘Squeeze Me’ (Jalapeno)

Sneak Preview – Dieselboy ‘Substance D’ courtesy of System Recordings

Special Guest DJs Phunk Investigation Part I

Special Guest DJs Phunk Investigation Part II

Looptroop Rockers – ‘Living On A Prayer’ (David vs. Goliath)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: