Episode 039

Wahoo – ’Damn You’re Here (Club Mix)’ (Fine Music)
Bob Sinclar ft. Steve Edwards – ’Together (Eddie Thoneick Remix)’ (Yellow)
Seamus Haji ft. Doug Lazy – ’Head 2 Toe (Seamus Hajis Big Love Remix)’ (Big Love)

Boys Noize – ’And Down (Siriosmo vs Boys Noize Remix)’ (BoysNoize)
Alex Gopher – ’The Game (Bloody Beetroots Remix)’ (promo)
LA Riots – ’Kill Bill’ (promo)
Fantastodon – ’Can’t Help It’ (Fantastadon)

Justice – ’DVNO (Surkin Remix)’ (Ed BAnger)
Del Tha Funky Homosapien – ’Workin’ It’ (Definitive Jux)
Midfield General – ’Disco Sirens’ (Skint)
Avalon – ’Exodus Testament’ (promo)

Does It Offend You, Yeah? – ’We Are Rockstars’ (Does It Offend You Music)

Nick Terranova – ’Breakaway’ (Time)
Iio – ’Rapture (Starkillers Dirty Girl Remix)’ (Made Limited)
Starkillers – ’Big Bass (3.2 Remix)’ (Roxy)

Tax Man – ’Scan Darker’ (Ganja Records)
Phace – ’Hot Rock VIP’ (Subtitles)
D Kay – ’Ill Teqnique’ (Brigand Music)

Karin Strom – ’Silent Night’ (Datadamen)

Related posts:


Leave a comment.

You must be logged in to post a comment.