Episode 022 – Ricardo Villalobos

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Armand Van Helden – ‘My My My (Klaas Remix)’ (White Label)
Sandy Rivera & Haze – ‘Freak (Bart B More Secured Dub)’ (Defected)
Dirty South vs. The Doors – ‘This Is The End’ (White Label)

Ils – ‘Everybody Needs a Shrink’ (Botchit & Scarper)
Camille Jones – ‘The Creeps (Lee Coombs Remix)’ (Data)
Cut & Run – ‘Another Dance’ (Cut & Run)

Dub Pistols – ‘Peaches (Utah Saints Remix)’ (Sunday Best)
Unklejam – ‘Love Ya!’ (Virgin)
Hot Chip – ‘Shake A Fist’ (Astralwerks)

A-Trak – ‘Wampercycle’ (Obey)

TC – ‘Where’s My Money’ (D Style)
Break – ‘Let It Happen’ (Shogun Audio)
Hazard & Distorted Minds – ‘Mr. Happy’ (Playaz)

Ricardo Villalobos Guest DJ Set Part I

Ricardo Villalobos Guest DJ Set Part II

4Hero – ‘Morning Child (Daddy G Massive Attack Full Length Mix)’ (Raw Canvas)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: