Episode 021

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Samantha James – ‘Rise (Eric Kupper Remix)’ (Om Records)
Fatboy Slim – ‘Right Here, Right Now (Freemasons Remix)’ (Skint)
Doobie Brothers – ‘Long Train Runnin’ (Lee Cabrera White Label Remix)’ (White Label)

Cirez D vs. Axwell – ‘Galactic Tiger’ (Galactic)
Dizzee Rascal – ‘Flex (Dave Spoon Remix)’ (XL)
The Chemical Brothers – ‘Electronic Battle Weapon 8’ (Astralwerks)

The Bravery – ‘Time Won’t Let Me Go (Ultradonkey Remix)’ (Island)
Bee Gees – ‘Stayin’ Alive (Teddybears Remix)’ (Rhino)
9th Wonder ft. Keisha Shonntelle & Chaundon – ‘Sunday’ (6 Hole)

Santana – ‘Oye Como Va (Paul Oakenfold Radio Edit)’ (Sony)

Claude Von Stroke – ‘Who’s Afraid of Detroit (Stanton Warriors Remix)’ (Punks)
Armand Van Helden – ‘I Want Your Soul (Wizard’s Break REmix)’ (Southern Fried)
DJ Deekline & Ed Solo ft. Collie Budz – ‘Come Around (Breaks Mix)’ (Hot Cakes)

Brainbug – ‘Nightmare (2007 Dirty Electro Remix)’ (Bug Recordings)
Gat Decor – ‘Passion (Dave Spoon Mix)’ (White Label)
Dirty Funker vs. Metallica – ‘Enter Sandman (Dub Mix)’ (Spirit Recordings)

High Contrast – ‘In A Gadda Da Vida’ (Hospital)
Distorted Minds & Hazard – ‘Mr. Happy’ (Playaz)
Future Prophecies – ‘The Roof Is On Fire’ (Breakbeat Kaos)

The Bravery – ‘Believe’ (Island)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: