Episode 020 – Marcus Intalex

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Daft Punk – ‘Harder Better Faster Stronger (Breaker’s Break Mix)’ (Virgin)
Switch – ‘A Bit Patchy (Original Mix)’ (Data Recordings)
M.I.A. – ‘XR2’ (Interscope)

Colette – ‘About Us (Derrick Carter’s BHQ Vocal Mix)’ (Om)
Green Velvet – ‘Shake & Pop (Grant Nelson Remix)’ (Relief)
Roisin Murphy – ‘Ovepowered (Herve & Roisin In The Secret Garden Mix)’ (EMI)

The Chemical Brothers – ‘The Salmon Dance’ (Astralwerks)
Greyskul – ‘Scarecrow’ (Rhymesayers)
Mac Lethal – ‘Pound That Beer’ (Rhymesayers)
The Chemical Brothers ft. The Klaxons -‘All Rights Reversed’ (Astralwerks)

The Bravery – ‘Time Won’t Let Me Go (Van She Remix)’ (Island)

Felix Da Housecat – ‘Like Something 4 Porno (Teenage Badgirl Remix)’ (Different Recordings)
Crystal Method – ‘Keep Hope Alive (MSTRKRFT Remix)’ (Geffen)
Metallca vs. Dirty Funker – ‘Enter Sandman (Vocal Mix)’ (Spirit Recordings)

Guest DJ  Marcus Intalex – Part I

Guest DJ  Marcus Intalex – Part II

Teddybears vs. the Bee Gees – ‘Stayin’ Alive’ (Rhino)
Fat Boy Slim – ‘Wonderful Night (Chief XL Worldwide Remix)’ (Skint)
Samantha James – ‘Deep Surprise’ (Om Records)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: