Episode 019

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Chris Lake – ‘Carry Me Away (Original Mix’ (Rising Music)
Roisin Murphy – ‘Let Me Know (Joey Negro Original Mix)’ (EMI)
Colette – ‘If (Original Album Version)’ (OM Records)

Felix Da Housecat – ‘Like Something 4 Porno (Armand Van Helden Remix)’ (Different)
Goldenboy vs. Miss Kitten – ‘Rippin Kitten (TV Rock 2007 Remix)’ (White Label)
Klaxons – ‘Golden Skans (Switch Mix)’ (Polydor)

The Chemical Brothers – ‘Salmon Dance (Original Version)’ (Astralwerks)
Termanology – ‘So Amazing (Radio Version)’ (ST Records)
M.I.A. – ‘Boyz’ (Interscope)

Statik Selectah – ‘Hardcore’ (Showoff/Brick Records)

Meat Katie & D. Ramirez – ‘Stop The Revolution (Kid Blue Remix)’ (Lot 49)
Beatman & Ludmilla – ‘Aaron Made A Mistake’ (White Label)
Nine Inch Nails – ‘Capital G (Switch Remix)’ (Interscope)

Mark Knight & D. Ramirez – ‘Columbian Soul (Gabriel & Dresden’s Tuscan Soul Reconstruction)’ (Toolroom Trax)
New Order – ‘Blue Monday (Freemasons Bootleg Mix)’ (White Label)
Royksopp vs Trentemoller vs Fergie – ‘Fergalicious Was Here’ (White Label)

Unknown vs. Barry White – ‘Give You Up’ (White Label)
Matrix & Futurebound – ‘American Beauty VIP’ (Metro & Biper Presents…)
Kabuki ft. Jenna G – ‘Rock This Style’ (Liquid V)

Sarah Vaughn – ‘Loverman (Jazzelicious Remix)’ (Groove Gravy)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: