Episode 018

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Milke – ‘She Says (Lee Coombs Vocal Mix)’ (Fat Records)
Future Funk Squad – ‘Demystified (Kickflip Remix)’ (Default)
Linkin Park – ‘Numb (Dark Skies Remix)’ (Malpractice)

The Chemical Brothers – ‘The Salmon Dance (Herve Remix)’ (Astralwerks)
The Klaxons – ‘Golden Skans (Switch Remix)’ (white label)
M.I.A. – ‘XR2’ (Interscope)

Colette – ‘If’ (Om Records)
Kanye West – ‘Stronger (A-Trak Remix)’ (white label)
Nerina Pallot – ‘Peg (Edison Remix)’ (white label)

Matt Darey vs Tall Paul ft. Alabama 3 – ‘No Submission (Radio Edit)’ (Darey Products)

James Blunt – ‘1973 (Tong & Spoon Remix)’ (Atlantic)
Dave Spoon ft. Lisa Mafia – ‘Bad Girl (At Night) (Dave Spoon Original Mix)’ (Apollo)
Felix da Housecat – ‘Like Something 4 Porno (Armand Van Helden Remix)’ (Different)

Benny Benassi vs Public Enemy – ‘Bring The Noise’ (Ultra)
Cris Lake ft. Emma Hewitt – ‘Carry Me Away (Micky Slim & Funkagenda Remix)’ (Rising Music)
Don Diablo & Tony Bell – ‘Stand Up’ (Arvato)

Noisia – ‘Facade’ (RAM Records)
High Contrast – ‘Pink Flamingos’ (Hospital)
Spor – ‘Supernova’ (Lifted Music)

Morcheeba – ‘Part of the Process’ (Rhino)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: