Episode 017 – Marcus Intalex

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Tiesto ft. BT – ‘Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix)’ (Magik Muzik)
Bedrock – ‘Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Remix)’ (White Label)
Sunfreaks ft. Andrea Britton – ‘Counting Down The Days (DT8 Remix)’ (Positiva)

DJ Pierre ft. Sylfronia King- ‘Destroy This Track (Seamus Haji Remix)’ (Big Love)
Goldenboy vs. Ms Kitten – ‘Rippin’ Kitten (TV Rock Remix)’ (White Label)
TV Rock vs. The Dukes of Windsor – ‘The Others (Kam Denny Remix)’ (Data)

Andeas Kleerup ft. Robyn – ‘With Every Heartbeat (Tong & Spoon Remix)’ (Konichiwa)
Fedde Le Grand vs. Ida Corr – ‘Let Me Think About It (Original Mix)’ (Data)
DJ Wady & Partick M vs. Underworld – ‘Born Sloppy’ (White Label)

M.I.A. – ‘Boyz (Remix)’ (Interscope)

Young Punx – ‘Rockfall (Krafty Juts Remix) (Mo Fo Hi Fi)
Krapula Concept – ‘Future Shock’ (Metamorph)
Stormtrooperz – ‘Universe (Specimen A Remix)’ (Viral Breaks)

Marcus Intalex Guest DJ Set Part 1

Marcus Intalex Guest DJ Set Part 2

9th Wonder ft Keisha Shontelle and Shaundon – “Sunday”  (6 Hole)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: