Episode 014

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Cassius – ‘Feeling For You (Les Rhythmes Digital Remix)’ (Astralwerks)
Calvin Harris – ‘Merrymaking At My Place (Mr. Oizo Remix)’ (Fly Eye)
Prince – ‘When Doves Cry (Retroplex’s Future Retro Mix)’ (White Label)

Groove Armada – ‘Song 4 Mutya (Out of Control) (Kissy Sellout Remix)’ (Sony BMG)
Meat Katie & Elite Force ft. Roland Clarke – ‘Divine (Original Mix)’ (Adrift)
Josie Cotton – ‘Maneaters (Ursula 1000 Extended Mix)’ (Scruffy Records)

Fedde Le Grand ft. Ida Corr – ‘Mirror 070707 (Radio Edit)’ (White Label)
Junior Senior – ‘Move Your Feet (Radio Edit)’ (Atlantic/WEA)
Roger Sanchez – ‘Not Enough (Radio Edit)’ (Stealth)
ZZT – ‘Lower State of Consciousness (Justice Remix)’ (Turbo Recordings)

The Bravery – ‘Time Won’t Let Me Go (Tall Paul Radio Edit)’ (Universal/Polydor)

Mark Grant – ‘Guessin’ Again (Mark Grant’s Soul Bounce Vocal Mix)’ (Sub Urban)
Wideboys – ‘Bomb The Secret (Wideboys Club mix)’ (All Around The World)
Todd Terry All Stars – ‘Get Down (Kenny Dope Alternate Mix)’ (Strictly Rhythm)

DJ Pierre ft. Sylfronia King- ‘Destroy This Track (Seamus Haji Remix)’ (Big Love)
Goldenboy vs. Ms Kitten – ‘Rippin’ Kitten (TV Rock Remix)’ (White Label)
TV Rock vs. The Dukes of Windsor – ‘The Others (Kam Denny Remix)’ (Data)

Unknown vs. Barry White – ‘Give You Up’ (White Label)
Matrix & Futurebound – ‘American Beauty VIP’ (Metro & Biper Presents…)
Kabuki ft. Jenna G – ‘Rock This Style’ (Liquid V)

Nerina Pallot – ‘Peg’ (Warner)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: