Episode 009

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Amy Winehouse ft. Ghostface Killah – ‘You Know I’m No Good’ (Island)
Daft Punk – ‘Robot Rock’ (Virgin)
Mark Ronson – ‘Stop Me (Original Mix)’ (Red Ink)
Justice vs. Simian – ‘We Are Your Friends’ (Ten Records)
Black Legend – ‘You See (The Trouble With Me) (Extended Mix)’ (Rise)
Coburn vs. The temptations – ‘Papa Was A Rolling Stone’ (White Label)
Ian Pooley – ‘900 Degrees’ (V2)
Andeas Kleerup ft. Robyn – ‘With Every Heartbeat (Tong & Spoon Remix)’ (Konichiwa)
Audio Bullys ft. Nancy Sinatra – ‘Shot You Down (Hook ‘n’ Sling 2007 Remix)’ (White Label)
D.O.N.S. – ‘Big Fun (Dave Spoon Remix)’ (Update)
Mark Knight & Dirty South vs. The Police – ‘Black Spot On The Sun’ (White Label)
The Streets – ‘Weak Become Heroes (Royksopp Remix)’ (Locked On)
Chocolate Puma – ‘Always and Forever (Grant Nelson Neo Funk Club Mix)’ (Positiva)
Basement Jaxx – ‘Red Alert (Jaxx Club Mix)’ (Astralwerks)
Stardust vs. Madonna – ‘Music Sounds Better On a Holiday’ (White Label)
Krafty Kuts vs. Daft Punk – ‘One More Time (Krafty Kuts Remix)’ (White Label)
Spiller – ‘Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (Chris Punk Remix)’ (FunkPunk)
Mason vs. Princess Superstar – ‘Perfect Exceeder (Vocal Club Mix)’ (Vendetta)
Bob Sinclar – ‘Sound of Freedom (Kurd Maverick Remix)’ (Yellow)
P2K – ‘Its Gonna Be Alright’ (Submental)
Underworld – ‘Two Months Off’ (V2)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: