Episode 008 – Spank Rock

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Groove Armada – ‘Song 4 Mutya (Kissy Sellout Remix)’ (Sony BMG)
Uberzone – ‘FUBAR’ (Functional)
Daft Punk – ‘Da Funk (Krafty Kuts Remix)’ (white label)

Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘Hump De Bump (Bootleg Mix 1)’ (white label)
Kleerup ft. Robyn – ‘With Every Heartbeat (Pete Tong & Dave Spoon Remix)’ (Konichiwa)
Moguai – ‘Freaks (Tocadisco Remix)’ (Superstar)

Bob Sinclar- ‘Sound of Freedom (Kurd Maverick Remix)’ (Legato)
Yves Larock – ‘Rise Up (Club Mix)’ (Data)
Bob Marley vs. Funkstar Deluxe – ‘Sun Is Shining (Funkstar Club Mix)’ (Addiction Records)

Lady Sovereign – ‘Hoodie (Spank Rock Remix)’ (Chocolate Industries)

London Elektricity – ‘The Great Drum and Bass Swindle’ (Hospital)
DJ Hazard – ‘Busted’ (Playaz)
Pendulum – ‘Blood Sugar’ (Breakbeat Chaos)

Spank Rock Guest DJ Set 1

Spank Rock Guest DJ Set 2

The Automatic – ‘Monster (Fat Boy Slim Remix)’ (Universal)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: