Episode 006 – Luke Slater

Posted By: Rudy Kizer On:

Everything But the Girl – ‘Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)’ (WEA Atlantic)
Chris Lake – ‘Carry Me Away (Original Mix)’ ()
Thom Yorke- ‘The Eraser (Quentin Harris Remix)’ (White Label)

Sneaker Pimps – ‘Spin Spin Sugar (Armand’s Dark Garage Mix)’ (Clean Up)
Double 99 – ‘Rip Groove (Tim Deluxe 2006 Remix)’ (At Records)
Sinden & the Count of Monte Cristal – ‘Beeper’ (White Label)

Black Science Orchestra – ‘New Jersey Deep’ (Junior Boys Own)
Bob Sinclar – ‘Ultimate Funk (Tocadisco oldschool acid mix -clean version)’ (Yellow)
Super Mal feat. Luciana – ‘Bigger Than Big’ (Eye Ind/Bandito)

The Shift – ‘Crusin’ (Blunted Funk)

J Majik & Wickaman feat. Kathy Brown – ‘Crazy world’ (Red Spider)
High Contrast ‘Everything’s Different’ (Hospital)
System of a Down – ‘Chop Suey (Drum & Bass Mix)’ (White Label)

Luke Slater Guest DJ Set 1

Luke Slater Guest DJ Set 2

A3 – ‘Woke Up This Morning (Drillaz In the Church Radio Edit)’ (Geffen)

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
%d bloggers like this: